What’s On

What’s On

Events

2017 Events

Friday 27 October – Youth Solutions Trivia Night at Narellan Child, Family and Community Centre

Thursday 12 October – Charity Links Macarthur meeting at Lifeline Macarthur, from 10.00am

Saturday 22 July Youth Solutions Annual Charity Event at The Cube, Campbelltown Catholic Club, from 6.30pm

Thursday 6 July  – Charity Links Macarthur meeting at Lifeline Macarthur, from 10.00am

Thursday 6 July  – Youth Solutions interactive stall at Macarthur Square, from 11.00am to 2.00pm

Saturday 24 June – McDonald’s in Macarthur McHappy Time Fun Day, raising funds for Youth Solutions

Thursday 14 – 24 June – McDonald’s in Macarthur McHappy Time program, raising funds for Youth Solutions

Thursday 25 May – #whyichoose stall at Macarthur Square, 4.00pm to 8.00pm

Friday 19 May Youth Solutions Golf Day at Campbelltown Golf Club, from 12.00pm NEW DATE

Thursday 18 May – #whyichoose stall at Oran Park Podium, from 4.00pm to 6.00pm

Monday 15 MayYouth Solutions Ladies Movie Night at Event Cinemas Campbelltown, from 6.00pm

Thursday 4 May#whyichoose stall at Oran Park Podium, from 4.00pm to 6.00pm

Thursday 27 April #whyichoose stall at Narellan Town Centre, from 4.00pm to 6.00pm

Saturday 1 April Camden Show, with Charity Links Macarthur stall, from 9.00am to 5.00pm

Friday 31 MarchYouth Solutions Golf Day at Campbelltown Golf Club, from 12.00pm POSTPONED DUE TO WET WEATHER

Thursday 16 March – Charity Links Macarthur meeting at Lifeline Macarthur, from 10.00am

Saturday 25 FebruaryYouth Solutions Ladies High Tea at Rydges Campbelltown, from 1.00pm