Login

Youth Solutions

Events

Stay up to date with all the Youth Solutions news, events and activities!

  • Subscribe to our newsletter for the latest updates or read our most recent newsletters here.
  • Check out our latest news, media releases and blog pieces here.
  • Keep up to date with our latest fundraising events here.

Pop the following dates in your diary for Youth Solutions’ upcoming events and relevant community events:

2021 Events – Save the Date:

Friday 19 February 2021 – High Tea, Rydges Campbelltown

Friday 19 March 2021 – Charity Golf Day, Campbelltown Golf Club

Monday 10 May 2021  – Ladies Movie Night, Event Cinemas Campbelltown

Saturday 31 July 2021 – Annual Charity Event, The Cube, Campbelltown Catholic Club

2020 Events:

September – October 2020: Recharge Online Youth Fiesta

Check out our Facebook and Instagram pages for all the events, workshops, challenges and activities for the Recharge Online Youth Fiesta.

We are proud to partner with headspace Campbelltown, Traxside Youth Health Service and Campbelltown City Library to bring you this exciting online fiesta!

Check out the dedicated web page here for all the details.

 

Tuesday 20 October 2020: Shopping Night Fundraiser – hosted by Symphony’s on Argyle for Youth Solutions

POSTPONED UNTIL 2021: Saturday 25 July 2020Annual Charity Event – The Cube, Campbell town Catholic Club

POSTPONED UNTIL 2021: Monday 11 May 2020 – Ladies Movie Night – Event Cinemas, Campbelltown

POSTPONED UNTIL 2021: Friday 20 March 2020Charity Golf Day – Campbelltown Golf Club

Friday 21 February 2020 ChariTEA High Tea – Rydges Campbelltown

2019 Events

Friday 13 December 2019 – Safer Celebrations stall – Campbelltown Catholic Club

Friday 6 December 2019 – Safer Celebrations stall – Campbelltown Catholic Club

Thursday 5 December 2019 – Safer Celebrations stall – Macarthur Square

Friday 29 November 2019 – Safer Celebrations stall – Campbelltown Catholic Club

Friday 22 November 2019 – Safer Celebrations stall – Campbelltown Catholic Club

Thursday 21 November 2019 – Safer Celebrations stall – Macarthur Square

Friday 15 November 2019 – Safer Celebrations stall – Campbelltown Catholic Club

Saturday 9 November 2019 – Sunset Sounds Safer Celebrations roaming stall

Thursday 7 November 2019 – Safer Celebrations Launch – Campbelltown Catholic Club

Friday 1 November 2019 – South West Sydney Drug & Alcohol Partnership Professional Development and Celebration Event

Friday 18 October 2019 – Trivia Night – Narellan Child Family & Community Centre – Youth Solutions event

Tuesday 10 September 2019 – Exclusive Shopping NightHosted by Symphony’s on Argyle, Camden for Youth Solutions

Tuesday 3 September 2019 – Macarthur Max Potential Program Showcase – Campbelltown Catholic Club

Saturday 27 July 2019 – Annual Charity Event – The Cube, Campbelltown Catholic Club – Youth Solutions event

Monday 13 May 2019 – Ladies Movie Night – Event Cinemas Campbelltown – Youth Solutions event

Wednesday 10 April 2019 – McDonald’s Charity Fun Night – Hosted by McDonald’s in Macarthur restaurants for Youth Solutions

Friday 29 March 2019 – Golf Day – Campbelltown Golf Club – Youth Solutions event

Saturday 9 February 2019 – Love Your Life High Tea – Country Comfort Hunts Liverpool – Youth Solutions event

Get Involved

Youth Solutions needs your support! Learn about the many ways you can get involved.

Get Involved